Tag: vegan snacks

Food Recall: Vegan snacks may have milk allergen

In a nutshell: Third party chocolates have milk particles, a big no-no for vegans and people allergic to milk. from the press release FOR IMMEDIATE RELEASE – September 3, 2013 – GoPicnic Brands, Inc. is voluntarily recalling two vegan ready-­to-­eat meals, GoPicnic Black Bean Dip & Plantain Chips and Hummus & Crackers, containing Professor Zim […]