Where Local and Global Appetites Collide

Winetasting 102 – Online Winetasting Class

It may not be as much fun as taking a winetasting course in person - complete with samples, but it’s certainly convenient. It’s also a way to get some good knowledge as to what makes some Cabernet Sauvignon cost over $100 a bottle and others cost less than $10.

The online winetasting course will also cover: grape varietal, grape growing methods, winemaking techniques and what’s in a label?

Join in the fun online on Wednesday, August 29, 2007 with Peter Marks, MW, Senior Director of Wine and Food, Copia: The American Center for Wine, Food & the Arts

Wednesday, August 29, 2007 4:00 PM PDT | 5:00 PM MDT
6:00 PM CDT | 7:00 PM EDT

Register for the winetasting course here.

Cindy
cindy

Leave a Reply